Sales Rep & Territory List

Aspen Sales

Colorado, USA

Aspen Sales

Gary Gray
Territory: Colorado-Idaho-Montana-Wyoming

11124 Park Vista Dr
Northglenn, CO 80234

Phone: 303-255-3679
Fax: 303-255-3764
Cell: 303-887-2872
Email: glgray1@msn.com

Bill Murray & Associates

Mississippi, USA

Bill Murray & Associates

Bill Murray Jr.
Territory: Mississippi-Tennessee-Alabama

2036 Shady Crest Dr
Birmingham, AL 35216

Phone: 205-979-1824
Fax:  205-979-1842
Cell: 205-276-3469
Email: bmurrayjr@billmurrayassociates.com

Bill Murray & Associates

Tennessee, USA

Bill Murray & Associates

Brad Baker
Territory: Mississippi-Tennessee-Alabama

108 6th Avenue SE
Cullman, AL 35055

Phone: 256-739-3225
Fax:  256-739-3225
Cell: 601-940-1264
Email: bbaker@billmurrayassociates.com

Bill Murray & Associates

Alabama, USA

Bill Murray & Associates

Carlos Hernandez
Territory: Mississippi-Tennessee-Alabama

5061 SW 96th Ave
Miami, FL 33165

Phone: 305-279-4632
Fax:  305-279-4528
Cell: 305-205-3759
Email: carlosbma@aol.com

Bill Murray & Associates

Alabama, USA

Bill Murray & Associates

Carlos Hernandez Jr.
Territory: Mississippi-Tennessee-Alabama

5061 SW 96th Ave
Miami, FL 33165

Phone: 305-279-4632
Fax:  305-279-4528
Cell: 305-978-2002
Email: carloslhernandez@aol.com

Bill Murray & Associates

Mississippi, USA

Bill Murray & Associates

Jack Jones
Territory: Mississippi-Tennessee-Alabama

1815 Moody Ridge Rd
Scottsboro, AL 35768

Cell: 256-651-6877
Email: jjones@billmurrayassociates.com

Don Gross

Los Angeles-South

Don Gross

Don Gross
Territory: Los Angeles-South

1951 E 48Th St
Vernon, CA 90058

Phone: 323-610-0560
Email: dan@dongross.com

Don Gross

Los Angeles-South

Don Gross

Michelle Cusson
Territory: Los Angeles-South

1951 E 48Th St
Vernon, CA 90058

Phone: 323-582-3800
Fax: 323-582-2262
Email: michelle@dongross.com

Don Gross

Los Angeles-South

Don Gross

John Drysdale
Territory: Los Angeles-South

1951 E 48Th St
Vernon, CA 90058

Phone: 323-582-3800
Fax: 323-582-3840
Cell: 323-610-0946
Email: john@dongross.com

Don Gross

Los Angeles-South

Don Gross

Louis Ruesga
Territory: Los Angeles-South

1951 E 48Th St
Vernon, CA 90058

Phone: 323-582-3800
Fax: 323-582-3840
Cell: 323-627-5708
Email: louis@dongross.com

Don Gross

Los Angeles-South

Don Gross

Clay Morgan
Territory: Los Angeles-South

5099 Gibson Falls Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89141

Cell: 949-584-9286
Email: cmaclay@hotmail.com

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

Utah, USA

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

Karen Bewley
Territory: Western Sales Manager

1515 Hollywood Ave
Dallas, TX 75208

Fax: 214-339-6624
Cell: 517-414-0585
Email: kbewley@melling.com

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

Carson City, NV, USA

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

Andre Moser
Territory: General Sales Manager

3200 Arrowhead Drive
Carson City, NV 89706

Phone: 775-883-8998 ext. 310
Fax: 775-883-9497
Cell: 775-430-0049
Email: Amoser@dura-bondbearing.com

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

MS, USA

Dura-Bond Bearing Company

Doug Smith
Territory: Eastern Sales Manager

1935 Tommy Webb
Meridian, MS 39307

Phone: 601-479-4660
Email: DSmith@Melling.com

Engine Parts Sales

Spokane, WA, USA

Engine Parts Sales

Tom Tymer
Territory: Spokane

4605 Dubois Dr
Vancouver, WA 98661

Phone: 360-696-4875
Fax: 360-993-4885
Cell: 360-606-5710
Email: tymereps@aol.com

Engine Parts Sales

Woodway, WA, USA

Engine Parts Sales

Bob Parks
Territory: Washington

24142 West Greystone Lane
Woodway, WA 98020

Phone: 206-542-4781
Fax: 206-542-4781
Cell: 206-818-8935
Email: parkseps@aol.com

ERI Group

Ontario, Canada

ERI Group

Rick Miller
Territory: Eastern Canada

61 Ringwood Dr Unit 4
Stouffville ON L4A 8C1
Canada

Phone: 905-472-8170
Fax: 905-472-8171
Cell: 416-254-7093
Email: rick@theerigroup.com

ERI Group

Ontario, Canada

ERI Group

Doug Hall
Territory: Eastern Canada

61 Ringwood Dr Unit 4
Stouffville ON L4A 8C1
Canada

Phone: 800-387-4567
Fax: 905-472-8171
Email: doug@theerigroup.com

Harvey Associates

New Hampshire, USA

Harvey Associates

Scott Andersen
Territory: New Hamp-Maine-Vermont

24 Conant Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone: 617-277-4843
Fax: 617-277-3444
Cell: 617-571-1547
Email: sandersen@harveyassoc.com

Harvey Associates

Connecticut

Harvey Associates

John McCullen
Territory: N. Mass-N. Connecticut

148 Algonquin Trail
Ashland, MA 01721

Phone: 508-231-8117
Fax: 508-231-8117
Cell: 508-728-0069
Email: jjjmcmullen@aol.com

Harvey Associates

Massachusetts, USA

Harvey Associates

Don Mathes
Territory: S. Mass

13 Elko St
Terryville, CT 06786

Phone: 860-582-2557
Fax: 800-358-2140
Cell: 860-582-2557
Email: d.mathes@sbcglobal.net

Heartland Sales

Iowa, USA

Heartland Sales

Larry Sovereign
Territory: Northern Iowa-Wisconsin-Minnesota-Nebraska-Kansas-Missouri

6357 Gabrielle Dr
Lincoln, NE 68526

Phone: 402-261-4044
Cell: 402-730-4108
Email: larry@heartlandsales.biz

Heartland Sales

Iowa, USA

Heartland Sales

Don Wolfgram
Territory: Southern Iowa-Minnesota-N.Illinois

5262 Allen Rd
Little Suamico, WI 54141

Fax: 920-826-5504
Cell: 920-604-0179
Email: dwsales@bayland.net

Lyman Agencies

British Columbia

Lyman Agencies

Bruce Mercer
Territory: BC Interior, No. BC, Lower Mainland

4450 Juneau St
Burnaby BC V5C 4C8
Canada

Phone: 604-435-9098
Fax: 604-435-7289
Cell: 604-376-6463
Email: bruce@lyman-agencies.com

Lyman Agencies

Alberta, Canada

Lyman Agencies

Darryl Moroz
Territory: Alberta North/North East BC

111 Delage Crescent St.
Albert AB T8N 5Y8
Canada

Phone: 780-460-1945
Fax: 866-366-1357
Cell: 780-498-1837
Email: darryl@lyman-agencies.com

Lyman Agencies

Manitoba

Lyman Agencies

Doug Muir
Territory: Manitoba, Thunder Bay, So Saskat

98 Pately Crescent
Winnipeg MB R2N 2T5
Canada

Phone: 204-253-5865
Fax: 204-256-2833
Cell: 204-771-9785
Email: doug@lyman-agencies.com

Lyman Agencies

Saskatchewan, Canada

Lyman Agencies

Steve Sorensen
Territory: Northern Saskatchewan/Alberta So.

32 Farnham Dr SE
Calgary AB T2H 1C6ha
Canada

Phone: 403-460-5661
Fax: 866-271-9098
Email: steve@lyman-agencies.com

Lyman Agencies

Burnaby, BC, Canada

Lyman Agencies

Ken Morrison
Territory: BC Interior, No. BC, Lower Mainland

4450 Juneau St
Burnaby BC V5C 4C8
Canada

Phone: 604-261-1648
Fax: 604-435-7289
Cell: 604-671-9040
Email: ken@lyman-agencies.com

Lyman Agencies

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Lyman Agencies

Rick House
Territory: BC Interior, No. BC, Lower Mainland

4450 Juneau St
Burnaby BC V5C 4C8
Canada

Cell: 604-376-6463
Email: rick.house@lordco.com

Melling World Trade

Jackson, MI, USA

Melling World Trade

Barb Riske
Territory: Exporter (International Trade)

2620 Sardan Dr
Jackson, MI 49202

Phone: 517-787-8172
Fax: 517-787-5304
Cell: 517-936-2466
Email: briske@melling.com

Robert Stewart Sales

Nevada, USA

Robert Stewart Sales

Robert Stewart
Territory: Northern California-Northern Nevada

5319 Ridgefield Ave
Carmichael, CA 95608

Phone: 916-802-2912
Cell: 916 802-2109
Email: robertxstewart@gmail.com

Templin & Associates

North Carolina, USA

Templin & Associates

Gary Templin
Territory: N/S Carolina- S.Virginia

4656 Little Creek Dr
Denver, NC 28037

Phone: 704-483-1608
Fax: 704-483-7147
Cell: 704-576-1416
Email: garytemplinsales@charter.net

Uhle & Clark

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Uhle & Clark

Dave Uhle
Territory: Philadelphia-NJ

1452 Turkey Trot Rd
Warwick, PA 18974

Phone: 215-674-8066
Cell: 215-588-0067
Email: dave@uhleclark@.com

Uhle & Clark

Virginia, USA

Uhle & Clark

Dean Uhle
Territory: Virginia-Maryland

1452 Turkey Trot Rd
Warwick, PA 18974

Phone: 215-674-8066
Cell: 610-279-7359
Email: deanuhle@comcast.net